Board of Directors

President

Kelleen Stine-Cheyne
Telephone: 979-229-3269
Email: kelleensc@gmail.com

Past President

Eric Kaufman
Virginia Tech
1319A Ambler Johnston (0920)
Blacksburg VA 24061
Telephone: 540-231-
5326
Email: EKK@vt.edu

Vice President

Jennifer Moss Breen

Creighton University

 2500 California Plaza, Omaha NE 68178

Telephone: 402-280-3952 Email: jennifermossbreen@creighton.edu

Secretary

Dan Jenkins
University of Southern Maine
51 Westminster St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Telephone:  207-753-6591
Email: djenkins@usm.maine.edu

Treasurer

Greg Gifford
Federal Executive Institute
1301 Emmet Street
Charlottesville VA 22903
Telephone: 434-980-6408
Email:
gregory.gifford@opm.gov



Ex-Officio Members


Association Assistant
Pam Smith
565 E. 266th St.
Euclid OH 44132
Telephone: 216-533-3661
Email: pam.g.smith@sbcglobal.net

JOLE Editing Managing Board Chair

Carrie Stephens
University of Tennessee
2621 Morgan Circle, 320 Morgan Hall
Knoxville TN 37996
Telephone: 865-974-4830
Email: cfritz@utk.edu


Site Selection Director

Natalie Coers
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110270
Gainesville FL 32611-0270
Telephone: 352-392-1961
Email: ncoers@ufl.edu

Awards & Recognition Director

Kerry Priest
Kansas State University
K-State School of Leadership Studies
103 Leadership Studies Blvd.
Manhattan, KS  66506
Telephone: 785-532-6085
Email: kerryp@k-state.edu

Marketing & Public Relations Director

Stephanie Hilliard
Gonzaga University of Professional Studies
707 E. 32nd St.
Bryan, TX  77803
Telephone: 979-777-4924
Email: stephanie.hilliard@gmail.com

Member Services & Communication Director

Gaea Hock
Mississippi State University
204 Lloyd Ricks Watson
Box 9745
Mississippi State MS 39762
Telephone: 662-325-7834
Email: ghock@humansci.msstate.edu

Resource Development Director

Robin Horstmeier
2806 Grand Slam Drive
O'Fallon MO 63366
Telephone: 636-795-0507
Email: horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Kati Sweet
4-H Youth Development Extension Educator
Henricks County
1900 E. Main St.
Danville, IN 46122
Telephone: 317-745-9260
Email: kasweet@purdue.edu


 
© 2015 Association of Leadership Educators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software