Board of Directors

President

Kelleen Stine-Cheyne
Texas A & M Health Science Center
8447 State Hwy 47
HPEB, Room # 1048
Bryan TX 77807-3260
Telephone: 979-436-0283
Email: kelleen@tamu.edu

Past President

Eric Kaufman
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
266 Litton-Reaves Hall (0343)
Blacksburg VA 24061
Telephone: 540-231-6258
Email: ekaufman@vt.edu

Vice President

Jennifer Moss Breen
Bellevue University
100 Galvin Road
Bellevue NE 68005
Telephone: 402-557-7133
Email: Jennifer.Moss@Bellevue.edu

Secretary

Dan Jenkins
University of Southern Maine

Treasurer

Greg Gifford
Federal Executive Institute
1301 Emmet Street
Charlottesville VA 22903
Telephone: 434-980-6408
Email:
gregory.gifford@opm.gov



Ex-Officio Members


Association Assistant
Pam Smith
565 E. 266th St.
Euclid OH 44132
Telephone: 216-533-3661
Email: pam.g.smith@sbcglobal.net

JOLE Editing Managing Board Chair

Carrie Stephens
University of Tennessee
2621 Morgan Circle, 320 Morgan Hall
Knoxville TN 37996
Telephone: 865-974-4830
Email: cfritz@utk.edu


Site Selection Director

Natalie Coers
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110270
Gainesville FL 32611-0270
Telephone: 352-392-1961
Email: ncoers@ufl.edu

Awards & Recognition Director


Marketing & Public Relations Director



Member Services & Communication Director

Gaea Hock
Mississippi State University
204 Lloyd Ricks Watson
Box 9745
Mississippi State MS 39762
Telephone: 662-325-7834
Email: gwimmer@humansci.msstate.edu

Resource Development Director

Robin Horstmeier
2806 Grand Slam Drive
O'Fallon MO 63366
Telephone: 636-795-0507
Email: horstmeierr@missouri.edu









Social Media Coordinator

Kati Ingerson
Purdue Extension - Marshall County
112 W. Jefferson St., Room 304
Plymouth IN 46563
Telephone: 574-935-8545
Email: kingerso@purdue.edu


© 2011 Association of Leadership Educators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software