Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Kelleen Stine-Cheyne
Telephone: 979-229-3269
Email: kelleensc@gmail.com

President

Jennifer Moss Breen
Creighton University
2500 California Plaza, Omaha NE 68178
Telephone: 402-280-3952                                       Email: jennifermossbreen@creighton.edu

Vice President / 2016 Conference Chair

Donnette Noble                                                 Roosevelt University                                                     18 South Michigan Avenue, Gage Bldg 205-B    Chicago, IL 60603                                              Telephone: 312-281-3255                                        Email: djnoble@roosevelt.edu

Secretary

Dan Jenkins
University of Southern Maine
51 Westminster St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Telephone:  207-753-6591
Email: djenkins@usm.maine.edu

Treasurer

Barb Altman
Texas A&M University - Central Texas
1001 Leadership Place
Killeen, TX 76549
Telephone:
Email:
altman@tamuct.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Association Assistant
Pam Smith
565 E. 266th St.
Euclid OH 44132
Telephone: 216-533-3661
Email: pam.g.smith@sbcglobal.net

Chair, Editing Managing Board - JOLE

Marilyn Bugenhagen
Resonate Leadership Institute
resonateandthrive@gmail.com
414-254-5988

Site Selection Director

Susan Luchey

Awards & Recognition Director

Kerry Priest
Kansas State University
K-State School of Leadership Studies
103 Leadership Studies Blvd.
Manhattan, KS  66506
Telephone: 785-532-6085
Email: kerryp@k-state.edu

Marketing & Public Relations Director

Laura Lemons

Member Services & Communication Director

Brittany Adams-Pope
University of Louisville
Equine Industry Program
Harry Frazier Hall, W112
Louisville, KY 40292
Telephone: 502-852-7270
Email: brittany.adamspope@louisville.edu

Resource Development Director

Robin Horstmeier
Horstmeier Consulting LLC
University of Missouri-Columbia
1600 Highway Y
O'Fallon MO 63366
Telephone: 636-795-0507
Email: horstmeierr@missouri.edu
 
© 2015 Association of Leadership Educators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software