Association of Leadership Educators

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President: Kelleen Stine-Cheyne  Telephone: 979-229-3269  Email:kelleensc@gmail.com

President: Jennifer Moss Breen  Creighton University, 2500 California Plaza, Omaha ,NE 68178 Telephone: (402) 280-3952  Email:jennifermossbreen@creighton.edu

Vice President / 2016 Conference Chair:  Donnette Noble  Roosevelt University, College of Professional Studies, 18 South Michigan Avenue, Gage Bldg 205-B, Chicago, IL 60603  Telephone: (312) 281-3255   Email:djnoble@roosevelt.edu

Secretary: Dan Jenkins  University of Southern Maine, 51 Westminster St., Lewiston, ME 04240  Telephone: (207) 753-6592  Email:daniel.m.jenkins@maine.edu

Treasurer:  Barb Altman  Texas A&M University - Central Texas, 1001 Leadership Place, Killeen, TX 76549  Telephone: (254) 501-5841  Email:altman@tamuct.edu

Marketing & Public Relations Director: Laura Lemons  Mississippi State University, 255 Tracy Drive, Mississippi State, MS 39862  Telephone: (662) 325-1804  Email:llemons@humansci.msstate.edu

Resource Development Director: Robin Horstmeier  Horstmeier Consulting LLC, University of Missouri-Columbia,1600 Highway Y, O'Fallon, MO 63366  Telephone: 636-795-0507  Email:horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Awards & Recognition Director: Kerry Priest  Kansas State University, Staley School of Leadership Studies, 1300 Mid-Campus Drive N.,  Manhattan, KS  66506  Telephone: (785) 532-6085  Email:kerryp@k-state.edu

Site Selection Director:  Susan Luchey University of Delaware, Trabant University Center, Rm 157 17, W. Main Street ,Newark, DE  19716  Telephone: (302) 831-0091 Email:sluchey@udel.edu

Member Services & Communication Director:  Brittany Adams-Pope University of Louisville, Equine Industry Program, Harry Frazier Hall, W112 Louisville, KY 40292  Telephone: (502) 852-7270 Email:brittany.adamspope@louisville.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Chair, Editing Managing Board - JOLE:  Marilyn Bugenhagen  Resonate Leadership Institute  resonateandthrive@gmail.com  Telephone: (414) 254-5988

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software