Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief

Jackie Bruce, Ph.D., North Carolina State University

Journal Supporting Cast 

Sara Brierton, Ed.D., North Carolina State University

Matt Agle, North Carolina State University

 Editing Managing Board

Carrie Stephens, Ph.D., (Chair) University of Tennessee
Marilyn Bugenhagen, Ph.D., Marian University
Kathryn Hollywood, Ph.D., Concordia University Chicago
Larry Dooley, Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Editorial Review Board

Dennis Anderson, Ph.D., Marshall University
Nancy Frantz, Ph.D., Iowa State University
Janie Fritz, Ph.D., Duquesne University
Marianne Lorensen, Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Rob Koonce, Ph.D., Creighton University
James Morrison, Ph.D., University of Delaware
Brian Polding, Ph.D., University of Phoenix
Kae Reynolds, Ph.D., Effat University, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
David Rosch, Ph.D., University of Illinois
Mark Russell, Ph.D., Purdue University
Bill Watt, Ph.D., Methodist University

Journal Reviewers

The Journal of Leadership Education is incredibly lucky to have a dedicated cadre of reviewers that number more than 200 individuals at more than 170 different educational institutions, consortiums, non-profits, government entities, and change agent organizations world wide!

© 2015 Association of Leadership Educators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software